Double Degree Students awarded in Bay Blueprint Design Competition

Bay Blueprint Design Competition

Students completed part of their coursework in conjunction with 10 Councils around Port Phillip Bay, the Association of Bayside Municipalities and the United Nations Global Compact - Cities Programme, RMIT University, CSIRO and EcoSens. The Bay Blueprint report will be launched in early February 2017 by the Association of Bayside Municipalities - the panels will be on display. 

The winners of the competition per category are:
1. Creativity and originality - Meghan Doherty

2. Professional aesthetic - Andrea Hesketh  

3. Demonstrates a viable climate adaptation solution/strategy - Jake Small and Liam Mullen

4. Demonstrates economic, social and environmental benefits - Brayden Murrihy and Zhimo He


Bridget KeaneNews